fbpx
 

Tuesday Guided Meditation

with Suiko — free
weekly on Tuesdays — 8:30 to 9pm EDT (5:30 to 6pm PDT)
skipping October 26 & November 2

bit.ly/artmonk
Meeting ID: 675 827 4055
Password: 4RCZbL

8:15-8:30pm EDT – Login to get settled in and say hello.
8:30 to 9pm – Guided meditation
9-9:15pm – Log off at 9pm or stick around for a personal check-in


Wednesday Sit + Sing

with Raphael — free
weekly on Wednesdays — 9 to 10am EDT (6-7am PDT)

bit.ly/artmonk
Meeting ID: 675 827 4055
Password: 4RCZbL

9 to 9:30am – Silent (un-guided) meditation
9:30 to 9:45am – Songs
9:45 to 10:00am – Check-in